Contacts:


 

Name
Office
Sector
E-mail
Phone
Cell Phone
Ailton Viezzer
Quality supervisor
Quality
aviezzer@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97660-3358
Reinaldo
Engineering Manager
Engineering
avadis@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 99317-4971
Bruno Moraes de Souza
QMS & EMS Analyst
Quality
qualidade.tork@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
 
Daniel
Production Supervisor
Production
daniel@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 95323-9260
Diego F. Andretta
Process Analyst
Engineering
diego@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97514-3637
Eduardo Zucarato
RH Coordinator
RH
e.zucarato@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97567-4235
Carlos Fagan
Commercial Manager
Commercial
fagan@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 99920-3294
Edgar Hygino
Coordinator
Attendance to Client
edgar@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 99658-5944
Jose Reis
Production Supervisor
Production
josereis@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 99533-8162
Lindolfo Pascutti
Industrial Manager
Industrial
pascutti@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 99299-3075
Lucio S. Simões
IT Manager
TI
lucio@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 94225-6879
Luiz Vieira
Adm. & Financial Manager
Adm. Financial
luizvieira@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97669-6196
Marcelo
Coordinator in Caxias branch (RS)
Caxias
marcelo@metaltork.com.br
(54) 2991-8338
11 99630-4255
Marcos Geremias
PPC Supervisor
PCP
marcos@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 99630-4255
Marcos Rodrigues
Purchase Supervisor
Purchase
m.rodrigues@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97405-4006
Ricardo Rossi
Production Supervisor
Production
ricardo@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 95609-3443
Roberto Barbosa
Logistics Supervisor
Logistics
roberto@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97422-7745
Robson
Laboratory Supervisor
Laboratory
robson@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97489-3859
Valdemir
Logistics Coordinator
Logistics
valdemir@metaltork.com.br
4070-5511
11 97564-0417
Zenon
Coordinator in Canoas Branch (RS)
Canoas
zenon@metaltork.com.br
(51) 3462-8396
11 99518-5583

Contact Us

  • Street Brejaúva, 400
  • Vila Sta. Rosa - Diadema - SP
  • Phone: +55 11 4070 5511

Intern use